Click Here for FREE Umsra Workout Guide

Top

YIN Goddess Workout Program (Drop-in)

$20.00

Details:

  • Every Sunday at 11am (Eastern) (10am Central | 9am Mountain | 8am Pacific)
  • 40 minute classes
  • First 3 Sundays of each month are fitness/workout classes – includes dance and yoga to help you sweat and tone.
  • On the last Sunday of each month, we’ll learn a dance routine. This will be a fusion of bellydance & other dance styles.
  • Link to the next Sunday class will be shared by email prior to the class.
  • Also available as a monthly pass.

Drop-in: $20/class

Category:

Description

This workout program helps enhance your divine feminine energy, helping you regain connection with yourself & awaken your creativity, intuition, compassion, sensuality and sexuality through dance, free flow movement & yoga. Also available as a monthly pass.

Review: