Click Here for FREE Umsra Workout Guide

Top

YIN Goddess Workout Program (Monthly)

$60.00

Included in the YIN Goddess Workout:

  • 4 Online Live sessions – Sundays at 11am (Eastern) (10am Central | 9am Mountain | 8am Pacific)
  • 3 workout classes (dance and yoga to help you sweat and tone) + learn a dance routine last Sunday of every month. This will be a fusion of bellydance & other dance styles.
  • Your spot will be booked for 4 Sundays over 30 days starting from the date you register (to book for subsequent months, come back here to register for another 30 days).
  • Link to the next Sunday class will be shared by email prior to the class.

Monthly membership: $60/month (CAD)
Non members: $20/class (CAD)

Category:

Description

This workout program helps enhance your divine feminine energy, helping you regain connection with yourself & awaken your creativity, intuition, compassion, sensuality and sexuality through dance, free flow movement and yoga. The class ends with meditation at the end to help enhance your connection with sacral chakra. Also available as drop-in for a single class.